Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Ellen Jablonski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Ellen Jablonski

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cristopher Escalante

Cristopher Escalante

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen and her team are amazing! They are always so helpful and kind. They even helped me navigate a claim from someone that caused damage to my business. Incredible customer service!"
Profile photo of Kolton Wright

Kolton Wright

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen and LeAnn are amazing. They treat you like you are the only customer. They are on a first name basis and don’t treat you like a number. Highly recommended!!!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Rodriguez

Gloria Rodriguez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen Jablonski is one of outstanding lady that helped and has been helping out you are unique the few the proud outstanding beautiful lady that gets down to her business and satisfites her customers may you get the five gold stars always always because you are deserving lady that goes beyond the mile that a customer needs help in keep up the outstanding work and may you have many many blessings come to you and your family thank you once again for getting back to me you did not hesitate you got to the point right there and you got it squashed and soft thank you from miss Rodriguez"
Profile photo of Larry Jensen

Larry Jensen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen’s office is very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Daryl Frese

Daryl Frese

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Julian Se

Julian Se

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen and her team are always responsive, helpful, friendly and professional. She is always willing to sit down and explain the options to my wife and I to make sure we get the coverage best for us. We appreciate her very much!"
Profile photo of SG

SG

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely appreciate Mary Ellen and her whole team! Always great customer service!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Elvis A

Elvis A

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Mary Ellen, is very attentive and gets the job done."
Profile photo of Burt Oatman

Burt Oatman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen has been my State Farm agent for over 10 years & was very helpful guiding us thru a water damage claim on our home. Thanks for your knowledge & care Mary Ellen!"
Profile photo of Rick Garcia

Rick Garcia

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service has been been amazing...they have helped me with my life insurance to give me the piece of mind for my family. They really showed me the true meaning of life insurance. I recommend them anyone."
Profile photo of Hunter Meadows

Hunter Meadows

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is so nice and polite. They do everything in their power to make sure me and my family are very well taken care of. They take the “like a good neighbor”motto to heart and make sure everyone is in the state farm family!"
Profile photo of Teri Villanueva

Teri Villanueva

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Mary Ellen and her team for many years. Their professionalism, promptness and attention to detail are outstanding! They are always available to help me and go the extra mile! If you are looking for an agent who will be an advocate for you, you need to check out the office of Mary Ellen Jablonski."
Profile photo of Hank Williams

Hank Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. Their customers’ requirements/needs always take priority."
Profile photo of Christine Williams

Christine Williams

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! The people in the office are so welcoming and helpful. My questions are always answered in a timely manner. I highly recommend Mary Ellen and her team to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Andrea Meador

Andrea Meador

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our Insurance with Mary Ellen Jablonski for many years and have always been greeted excellent friendly service."
Profile photo of Stephanie Anderson

Stephanie Anderson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of LeAnn Oatman

LeAnn Oatman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm insurance for several decades and Mary Ellen has been the best agent with a caring and compassionate attitude. I sincerely appreciate her and her office!"
Profile photo of Pauline Lao

Pauline Lao

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ! Very knowledgeable on their products , and very accommodating with my schedule. It felt like I was talking to a friend . Would highly recommend Mary Ellen! So glad to have worked with her . Definitely working with her again for any insurance needs in the future !"
Profile photo of carlos garcia

carlos garcia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance group/company I have ever been with. They always make me feel like more than just a customer when I call. I always friendly, great knowledge of their products and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Cornutt

Brandon Cornutt

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very Friendly and would recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Trujillo

Richard Trujillo

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and they have the knowledge to help you with any problems you have."
Profile photo of Curtis Schoelzel

Curtis Schoelzel

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff could not be any better ,,even if Mary Ellen wanted them to be, LeAnn ,Stephanie, and Bert.. They make you feel like family I've been with MaryEllenStateFarm like forever and will be there forever!!!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Ferrante

Marie Ferrante

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen Jablonski is the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with for both my house and auto coverage. In the short time I have known her, she has helped me re-work my house, auto and my son's auto policies to get us the best coverage (so much better than what we had before) at the same price we were paying before. As fate would have it, we had a recent claim experience, but the process was taken care of most professionally where she, her staff and adjusters were so very friendly, helpful and handled with complete with regard to every detail. Hope to send you many new customers, Mary Ellen, you're the BEST! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Weaver

Elizabeth Weaver

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"All State Farm offices are not equal, and I'd be surprised if any other equals the level of service at Mary Ellen Jablonski's State Farm office. A friendly atmosphere, personal attention and knowledge of your account, and unrivaled customer service are the trademarks of this office. I have moved out of state and I sure miss dealing with Mary Ellen and her staff!"
Profile photo of Barb Kidd

Barb Kidd

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Ellen is a polished professional. She knows her products and strives to know the goals of her insureds. She guided me into the perfect Medicare supplement for my situation. She has worked diligently to be sure others on the State Farm team are as responsive as she is. Her staff has been helpful in reminding me of deadlines that I've overlooked. I could go on and on, but suffice to say, Mary Ellen and her staff are what everyone is looking for in insurance assistance."